Storylines Children’s Literature Charitable Trust of New Zealand | Te Whare Waituhi Tamariki o Aotearoa

2022 Storylines Betty Gilderdale Award and Storylines Notable Book Awards registration

2022 Storylines Betty Gilderdale & Notable Book Awards Registration Form (#43)

Storylines Notable Book Award

Join us as we present the Storylines Notable Book Awards. Joining us for the presentation is Te Awhi Rito New Zealand Reading Ambassador, Alan Dingley.

The 2023 Storylines Notable Books presentation will be held from 1-4pm on Saturday 4 November at National Library of New Zealand, Stanley Street, Auckland

Members of the Friends of Storylines Ngā Pou o te Whare Waituhi Tamariki o Aotearoa, whānau and friends of winners, and  the wider children's and YA literature community are invited to attend.

Registration is free for Storylines members and Storylines Notable Book Award winners; $15.00 for everyone else

Register on this form by Friday 3 November

Price: $0.00
Price: $15.00
Price: $15.40